The Future of COVID – 19
7:00 PM IST on Saturday, 29th January 2022
A comprehensive 60-minute session on “The Future of COVID – 19”, is being organized by ‘The Global Indian Physicians COVID-19 Collaborative’ at 7:00 PM IST on Saturday, 29th January 2022 on a digital platform through zoom.

Reputed well known speakers Dr. Sanjay Agarwal, USA – CEO, California Specialty Physicians, USA, will speak on “Global perspective on the future of COVID- 19”, Dr. T Jacob John – Former Director, ICMR Centre of Advanced Research in Virology, India, will speak on “Gazing through the crystal ball – Indian Perspective” and Dr. N  K Arora, India- Working Group, NTAGI -National Immunization Technical Advisory Group, India, will speak on “Vaccine strategy and the road ahead in India”.

The session will be followed by 10 minutes’ question and answer session.

Please click on the following link to join the session:

The corresponding time in different times zones will be 8:30 AM EST, 7:30 AM CST, 5:30 AM PST, 1:30 PM BST (UK), 12:30 AM (Australia).

https://us02web.zoom.us/wc/join/84907455868