Global Association of Physicians of Indian Origin (GAPIO)

"Improving Health Worldwide"

Background & History

indian healthcare

stronger together

Background & History
"To empower physicians of Indian origin to achieve highest professional standards."

List of Members of Our Executive Committee - GAPIO

Names and designations of members of Executive Committee

S.No. Name Country Designation Email Photograph
1 Dr. Prathap C Reddy India Founder President and Emeritus Advisor chairman@apollohospitals.com
2 Dr. Sanku Surender Rao USA Past President and Emeritus Advisor sankurao2000@gmail.com
3 Dr. Ramesh Mehta UK Past President and Emeritus Advisor rameshmehta19@btinternet.com
4 Dr. Anupam Sibal India President anupamsibal@apollohospitalsdelhi.com
5 Dr. Nandakumar Jairam India Vice President nandakumar.jairam@columbiaasia.com
6 Dr. Sudhir Parikh USA Secretary General sudparikh@aol.com
7 Dr. Rohini Sridhar India Joint Secretary sridhar.rohini@gmail.com
8 Dr. Abhijat Sheth India Treasurer drabhijatsheth@apolloahd.com
9 Dr. Nirmal Kumar Ganguly India Member nkganguly@nii.ac.in
10 Dr. Ramakanta Panda India Member rp@ahirc.com
11 Dr. Gopu Bala Reddy India Member dr.balareddy@yahoo.co.in
12 Dr. Om Prakash Ganda USA Member om.ganda@joslin.harvard.edu
13 Dr. G. Bodiwala UK Member gbodiwala@hotmail.com
14 Dr. Shailja Chaturvedi Australia Member shail150@hotmail.com
15 Dr. Arun Garg Canada Member arun.garg@fraserhealth.ca
16 Dr. Bhupinder Sandhu UK Member profbksandhu@gmail.com
17 Dr. V K Raju USA Member vkraju@comcast.net
18 Dr. A K Tandon India Honorary Advisor doctortandon@gmail.com

 

Medvarsity
Nation Board Of Examination
IMS Health and Quintiles
plexus
docplexus
bapio